Mission Statement
The mission of St. Ann Parish School is to follow the example of Jesus in building a community filled with respect, trust, and compassion, and to impart knowledge which will serve a lifetime. In partnership with parents, the Pastor, and the parish community, faculty and students create and maintain a challenging learning environment where Catholic Christian principles are learned and lived.
St. Ann School offers families a "Future Full of Hope."

2017-18 School Board

President: Dan Podgorski
Vice President: Nicole Hillegonds
Secretary: Laurie Glowacki

Board Members:

  • Bernard Chukwulebe
  • Cheryl Cole
  • Bob Dabrowski
  • Fr. William McFarlane (Pastor)
  • Kelly Rojas (Principal)
  • Ashley Sypole
  • Jesse Terrazas


©2018 Affordable Web Design, Web Hosting and Maintenance provided by Alkon Consulting Site Map