Mission Statement
The mission of St. Ann Parish School is to follow the example of Jesus in building a community filled with respect, trust, and compassion, and to impart knowledge which will serve a lifetime. In partnership with parents, the Pastor, and the parish community, faculty and students create and maintain a challenging learning environment where Catholic Christian principles are learned and lived.
St. Ann School offers families a "Future Full of Hope."

Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Member E-mail Address
Administration

Rev. William McFarlane (Pastor)

frbillmcfarlane@aol.com

Mrs. Kelly Rojas (Principal)

KRojas@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Janice Summerrise (School Business Mgr.)

JSummerrise@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Christine Hutter (School Secretary)

CHutter@stannschoollansing.org
Mrs. Jennifer Gray (Marketing/Development)

JGray@stannschoollansing.org

Faculty/Staff

Mrs. Kelly Baxter - Pre-K

KBaxter@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Awdrey Varchetto - Kindergarten

AVarchetto@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Christine Zomparelli - 1st Grade

CZomparelli@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs Susan Kroen - 2nd Grade

SKroen@stannschoollansing.org

Miss Jessica Gillen - 3rd Grade

JGillen@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Valerie Hunter - 4th Grade

VHunter@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Susan Boyer - 5th Grade

SBoyer@stannschoollansing.org

Miss Kim Fugman - 6th Grade

KFugman@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Sharon Sypole - 7th Grade

SSypole@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Debbie Johnson - 8th Grade

DJohnson@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Maureen Anderson - Computers/Technology

MAnderson@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Marie Hess - PE/Art/Enrichment Center

MHess@stannschoollansing.org

Mr. Paul Scheppe - Lunch Room

PScheppe@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Marcela Lomeli - Lunch Room

MLomeli@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Toni Moreno - Librarian

TMoreno@stannschoollansing.org

Mr. Henry Johnson - Music

HJohnson@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Alderfer - Pre-K Aide

JAlderfer@stannschoollansing.org

Mrs. Sharon Sypole - Spanish

SSypole@stannschoollansing.org

©2017 Affordable Web Design, Web Hosting and Maintenance provided by Alkon Consulting Site Map